Meet Your Board

The Nebraska Sheep & Goat Producers Association is a nonprofit organization run by its members. Each district selects three representatives to act as their voice in the association. Here is the current Board of Directors and its officers!

  • President
    • Al Weeder
  • Vice-President
  • Treasurer
    • Michael Littlefield
  • Executive Secretary
  • Western District Representatives
    • Donna Lembke
    • Connie Moore
    • Aaron Fintel
  • Eastern District Representative
    • Al Weeder
    • Alan Rumbaugh
    • Michael Littlefield
  • Central District Representative
  • Education Committee
    • Ivan Rush – Retired Nebraska Extension Educator
    • Randy Saner – Nebraska Extension Educator
    • Kelly Bruns -West Central Research and Extension Director